May 20, 2022

EST Gee & 42 Dugg are about to drop one of the hottest albums of 2022 at midnight! The album collab album titled “Last Ones Left” has 17 confirmed tracks with a host of features from 42 Cheez, Reap & Tae Money, EST DeMike & EST Red. The released a snippet of some of the upcoming music from the project which you can get an early listen to below the tracklist.

EST Gee, 42 Dugg – Last Ones Left – tracklisting

1. Ice Talk

2. Thump Shit

3. I Never Judged You

4. Spin

5. Skcretch Sum

6. Free The Shiners

7. All 100s

8.Whole Gang Buss (ft. 42 Cheez, Reap & Tae Money)

9. Free Zoski

10. Can’t Be Fucked With

11. My Yungin

12. Everybody Shooters Too

13. Who Hotter Than Gee

14. Of Course

15. Never Scared (EST DeMike feat. EST Gee)

16. Strictly For The Gangstas (EST Red)

17. Gave It Back (feat. Tae Money)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.