August 8, 2022

Fivio Foreign is preparing to drop his highly anticipated “B.I.B.L.E.” album and he just released the official release date. Fivio Foreign announced on social media that the album has a confirmed released date of April 8th. The album has 17 tracks in-total which has features from Quavo, Kanye West, Alicia Keys, Queen Naija, Coi Leray, Chlöe & KayCyy, A$AP Rocky, Lil Yatchy, Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu, Blue Face, Ne-Yo, Vory & Polo G. Check out the official tracklist here.

B.I.B.L.E. – Tracklist

On God (ft. KayCyy)

Through The Fire (ft. Quavo)

Magic City (ft. Quavo)

City of Gods (ft. Ye & Alicia Keys)

What’s My Name (ft. Queen Naija & Coi Leray)

For Nothin

Hello (ft. Chlöe & KayCyy)

Confidence (ft. A$AP Rocky)

Slime Them (ft. Lil Yachty)

Feel My Struggle

World Watching (ft. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu)

B.I.B.L.E Talk (ft. DJ Khaled)

Changed On Me (ft. Vory & Polo G)

Left Side (ft. Blueface)

Love Songs (ft. Ne-Yo)


Can’t Be Us