August 8, 2022

Known in Memphis for his locked-in triplets and unapologetic realness, Jay Fizzle has been repping Paper Route Empire for more than half a decade. Today, Jay Fizzle shares the video for “4 HOS,” a clip that shows the world how he lives. Produced by PRE’s in-house maestro Bandplay, “4HOS” is a showcase for Fizzle’s drawly, double-dipping delivery, as he fits his flexes into a clever rhyme scheme: “VVS diamonds my logo, make that stick jump like a pogo/You n****s the popo, guy turn your ass to some dodo/I got my eyes lookin’ low-low.” In the video, Fizzle throws a function at a South Memphis studio, complete with bud, black lights, and beautiful women. “4 HOS” is the latest release from DonnaFizzle, Jay Fizzle’s upcoming project, hitting the streets soon via Paper Route Empire.

“4 HOS” is Fizzle’s first release since “LLD,” a heartfelt tribute to his mentor Young Dolph. Adorned with lush harmonies and a star vocal turn from Ricco Barrino, “Long Live Dolph” finds Jay Fizzle baring his soul, the South Memphis native audibly emotional when he relays his gratitude to his mentor for teaching him everything he knows: “The way I talk, the way I walk, the way I act, the way I dress/The way I do my thing up in the booth, I learned it from the best.” With over 1.4 million views on YouTube, “LLD” is the opening track from Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph, a new compilation album from the independent label, which features appearances from nearly every artist on PRE, including Key GlockBig Moochie GrapeKenny Muney and more.

Long Live Dolph is reflective, but it is also triumphant; Paper Route Empire will continue building on the foundation that Dolph laid. Keep an eye on the young and hungry PRE roster, as nearly every one of them plans to drop plenty of music this year. Already, the year brought Time Is Muney, a new project by Kenny Muney, and Yellow Tape 2 (Deluxe), an expansion of Key Glock’s Billboard Top 10-charting Yellow Tape 2. With DonnaFizzle and much more on the way to take over the game, 2022 is Paper Route Szn.

Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph tracklist:

  1. Long Live Dolph (Jay Fizzle)
  2. Role Model (Role Model)
  3. In Dolph We Trust (Big Moochie Grape)
  4. Proud (Key Glock)
  5. Fully Equipt (PRE Woo)
  6. I Like (Joddy ft. Snupe Bandz)
  7. Love For Me (CHITANA ft. Young Dolph)
  8. I Know Why (Snupe Bandz)

Out Now from Paper Route Empire:

  • Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph
  • Kenny Muney – Time Is Muney
  • Key Glock – Yellow Tape 2 (Deluxe)

Coming in 2022:

  • Snupe Bandz & Paper Route Woo – Boyz in the Hood (release date TBA)
  • Big Moochie Grape – East Haiti Baby (release date TBA)
  • Jay Fizzle – DonnaFizzle (release date TBA)
  • Young Dolph – Paper Route Frank (release date TBA)
  • Joddy Badass – Who TF is Joddy (release date TBA)
  • Bigg Unccc – Rich Young Villain (release date TBA)
  • Chitana – TBD title (release date TBA)