May 20, 2022

Big Latto is living up to her name. Her new album 777 is hands down one of the best projects of 2022. Latto’s 777 album has 15 tracks which include the hit-singles “Bussdown”, “Wheelie”, & “Big Energy”. The album was released on March 25th and quickly became one of the most streamed albums of the year. Latto stepped it up and surprised fans with a mystery feature for her “Big Energy” song when she dropped the official remix with R&B Legend Mariah Carey.

Stream Latto’s “777” album here


1. “777 Pt. 1”
2. “777 Pt. 2”
3. “Wheelie” feat. 21 Savage
4. “Big Energy”
5. “Sunshine” feat. Lil Wayne and Childish Gambino
6. “Like a Thug” feat. Lil Durk
7. “It’s Givin”
8. “Stepper” feat. Nardo Wick
9. “Trust No Bitch”
10. “Bussdown” feat. Kodak Black
11. “Soufside”
12. “Sleep Sleep”
13. “Real One”

14. “Big Energy (Remix)” feat. Mariah Carey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.