August 8, 2022

Lil Durk is set to release one of 2022’s hottest album this week and fans are ecstatic about its release. This morning Lil Durk blessed fans with the official album tracklist for the album which is scheduled to drop at midnight 3/11/2022. Lil Durk’s “7220” album has 17 tracks with guest apperances from Gunna, Future, Summer Walker & Morgan Wallen. Check out the official tracklisting here first.

1.Started From



4.Shootout @ My Crib

5.Golden Child

6.No Interviews

7.Petty Too (Feat. Future)


9.What Happened To Virgil (Feat. Gunna)

10.Grow Up/Keep It On Speaker

11.Smoking & Thinking


13.Difference Is (Feat. Summer Walker)

14.Federal Nightmares

15.Love Dior Banks

16.Pissed Me Off

17.Broadway Girls (Feat. Morgan Wallen)