August 8, 2022

Kendrick Lamar is back with a brand new 2 Disc album just in end for Summer titled Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers. The album was was released at midnight and has 18 new tracks on the double disk project. The album includes the first single ‘The Heart Part 5’, ‘N95’, ‘Silent Hill’, ‘Purple Hearts’ & ‘Savior’ just to name a few. The album is hands down one of the best hip-hop albums in a while and we are sure hip-hop purest will agree after streaming for the first time. The album has a list of star-studded guest apperanaces from the likes of Blxst, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Amanda Reifer, Kodak Black, Sampha, Baby Keem, Beth Gibbons, Sam Dew, Tanna Leone & Taylor Paige.

We are sure you will enjoy Kendrick Lamar’s latest album ‘Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers’ as much as we did. Enjoy the album stream.


  1. United In Grief [Explicit]
  2. N95 [Explicit]
  3. Worldwide Steppers [Explicit]
  4. Die Hard – Kendrick Lamar, Blxst & Amanda Reifer [Explicit]
  5. Father Time (feat. Sampha) [Explicit]
  6. Rich (Interlude) [Explicit]
  7. Rich Spirit [Explicit]
  8. We Cry Together – Kendrick Lamar & Taylour Paige [Explicit]
  9. Purple Hearts – Kendrick Lamar, Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah [Explicit]
  1. Count Me Out [Explicit]
  2. Crown [Explicit]
  3. Silent Hill – Kendrick Lamar & Kodak Black [Explicit]
  4. Savior (Interlude) [Explicit]
  5. Savior – Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem & Sam Dew [Explicit]
  6. Auntie Diaries [Explicit]
  7. Mr. Morale – Kendrick Lamar & Tanna Leone [Explicit]
  8. Mother I Sober (feat. Beth Gibbons) [Explicit]
  9. Mirror [Explicit]